The Resurrection Tower fantasy series

“The Resurrection Tower lies in wait at the end of a long road, a journey between awake and asleep, life and death … between the heavens and the hells. Through numerous wars on numerous planes, it has stood watch. No one knows why. Yet the tower must be understood if this world and others are to be saved.”

Book One: The Dim Realm
Volume I | Volume II

Book Two: Unforgotten
Volume I | Volume II | Volume III (Coming Soon)

Book Three: DragonEye
(Coming Soon)
Volume I | Volume II | Volume III

Book Four: Ghosts of the Outlands
(Coming Soon)

Volume I | Volume II

The Resurrection Tower series is intended for readers 18 years of age or older.
Contains intense violence, blood and gore, sexual content and strong language.